We use cookies to ensure www.astrobank.com functions properly and to improve your navigation experience. Learn what cookies are, which cookies we use and how you can disable them.
Home  / The Bank / Corporate Governance / Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Bookmark and Share Zoom out Zoom in Print-Friendly PageEmail a Friend

The highest governing body of AstroBank is the Board of Directors. The current Board comprises 12 members; three executive and nine non-executive.

Composition of the Board of Directors

1. Shadi A. Karam Chairman –  Independent

2. Maurice Sehnaoui - Vice Chairman, Non-Executive Director

3. Bassam Diab - Non-Executive Director

4. Constantinos St. Loizides - Non-Executive Director

5. George Liakopoulos - Non-Executive Director

6. Raoul Nehme - Executive Director –Chairman of Executive Committee

7. George Appios - Executive Director - CEO

8. Marios Savvides Executive Director - Deputy CEO

9. Socrates Solomides - Independent Director

10. George Kourris - Senior Independent Director

11. Andreas Vassiliou - Independent Director

12. Maria Dionyssiades - Independent Director

13. Costas Partassides - Independent Non - Executive Member

Elli Photiadou